Team

Members of the Board

Philippe Leutert
Member of the Board, CEO

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7799
pleutert@swissinvest.com

Philippe Leutert
Gilles Wormser

Gilles Wormser
Member of the Board

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7771
gwormser@swissinvest.com

Associates

Mauro Gualdani

Mauro Gualdani
Associate

Tel. +41 (0)43 344 4154
mgualdani@swissinvest.com

Filippo Guffanti

Filippo Guffanti
Associate

Tel. +41 (0)91 993 1876
fguffanti@swissinvest.com

Hanspeter Jaberg

Hanspeter Jaberg
Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7773
hjaberg@swissinvest.com

Sergio Puglisi

Sergio Puglisi
Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7783
spuglisi@swissinvest.com

Adriano Sinicco

Adriano Sinicco
Associate

Tel. +41 (0)91 993 1876
asinicco@swissinvest.com

Compliance & Operations

Ralf Woodbridge
Head of Compliance

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7778
rwoodbridge@swissinvest.com

Stephen Spicer

Stephen Spencer
Operations Manager

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7777
sspencer@swissinvest.com


Services*WARNING – The services of Swiss Investment Corporation Limited (SwissInvest) are NOT available to retail clients. SwissInvest does not solicit business via cold calls or emails. If you receive an unsolicited call allegedly from SwissInvest or an affiliated firm, then we would advise to terminate it immediately.